Search articles

Sunday, 17 October 2021

Bhopal Electricity Complaint Number - 9409613383 - 9406902972

Madhya Pradesh Madhya Kshetra Vidyut Vitaran Co. Ltd

Bhopal Region

1 Mr. D. P. Ahirwar Chief General

Manager, BR Region Bhopal dpahirwar1965@gmail.com 07552588291 07552588291 2588291 167

2 Mr M.M. Bhave General Manager Establishment mmbhave@Gmail.com 6232913279 9409613383 174

3 Mr. NandramBinjhare General Manager Vigilance Nandram.Binjhare@mpcz.co.in 6232913201 9406902614 178

4 Mr. Ravindra Kumar SIngh General Manager Establishment/Works brsopstm@gmail.com 6232913203 9406902508 2678216 171

5 Mr. Amit Shrivastava Dy General

Manager STM amit2788@gmail.com 6232913262 9406902251

6 R P Choubey AGM Commercial gmcomcebr@gmail.com 9406902124

7 Mr. A.K. Dixit Dy General Manager(CC) DGM(Off) aetown961@gmail.com 6232913214 9406902624 171

8 Mrs. Neha Yadav AO Pension/RTI/Cash/Bill

section 6232913280 9406902972

9 Mr.J.L.Tejraj Manager Commercial-HT

Section jiwan.tejraj@mpcz.co.in 6232913212 9425303910 182

10 Mr.AdityaPratap Singh

Thakur Manager (IT) IT Section aeitregionbhopal@gmail.com 6232913281 9630711955 170

11 Smt. DishaSahu Manager HR HR Section dishasahupimr1012@gmail.com 6232913216 8982684190 163

12 Smt. Renu Patel Manager HR HR Section renupatel82@gmail.com 6232913217 8770429248 172

13 Miss Rachna Shrivansh Accounts Officer Accounts section Rachna.Shrivansh@mpcz.co.in 6232913220 9406902793

14 Mrs. Kranti Gound Manager RCA cell krantigound@gmail.com 6232913260 9406913407 176

15 Mr. P.K.Shrivastav Assistant Manager RCA Cell srivastavap840@gmail.com 6232913261 9406902665 176

16 Mr. Arun Kumar Karolia Asst Manager Commercial Asst Manager 9993464333

1 Dr. Anoop Kumar Goyal Chief Medical

Officer Dispensary Anoop.Goyal@mpcz.co.in 6232913208 9425301655 2588394

2 Dr. Rashmi Goyal Medical Officer Dispensary Rashmi.Goyal@mpcz.co.in 6232913209 9406902674 2588394

3 Dr. Divya Nigam Medical Officer Dispensary 6232913210 9406913433 2588394

1 Mr. Pankaj Shukla General Manager Area Store Bhopal 9425004454 2601285

3

Mr. Rajendra Singh Manager MTRU/STRU

Bhopal rajendrasingh6514@gmail.com 6232913254 9406902206

4

Mr. Vinod Chandra Pandey Manager Area Store Itarsi aestorepathrota@gmail.com 6232913258 9406902651

5 Mr. Rakesh Sawle Assistant Manager STRU,Betul strubetul@gmail.com 6232913259 9406910990

1 Mr. Ashok Kumar Saxena General Manager RMTL ashok.saxena@mpcz.co.in 6232913204 9406902529

2 Pratibha Baghel Manager RMTL Bhopal Pratibha.Baghel@mpcz.co.in 6232913246 9406913538

3 Mrs.Ankasha Sahu Asst. Manager RMTL Bhopal sahuakki91@gmail.com 6232913248 9406913578

4 Saket Kori Manager RMTL Bhopal saketsohan_madhu@yahoo.co.in 6232913247 8818911414

5 Pooja Patil Manager RMTL Bhopal samrawatpooja26@gmail.com 6232913249 9406913775

Dispensary Bhopal

Area Store

Regional Meter Testing Lab

O

हाल ही में पोस्ट किए गए आर्टिकल

लोकप्रिय पोस्ट