Search articles

Sunday, 17 October 2021

Bhopal Electricity Complaint Number - City Circle Bhopal

 City Circle Bhopal

1 Mr. Amritpal Singh G.M. City Circle 0755 2678242 6232913400 amritpal.singh@mpcz.co.in

2 Jagdeesh Prashad Soni D.G.M. City Circle 0755 2678225 6232913402 jagdishsoni1956@gmail.com

3 Sanjeev Kumar Manager City Circle 0755 2678225 6232913418 Sanjeev.Kumar@mpcz.co.in

4 Yasmeen Khan Manager City Circle 0755 2678225 6232913419 Yasmeen.Khan@mpcz.co.in

5 Priti Soni Manager HR City Circle 0755 2678225 6232913413 preeti.managerhr@gmail.com

6 Neetu Singh Manager HR City Circle 0755 2678225 6232913414 hrmanager.neetusingh87@gmail.com

7 Narendra Meghwal Manager IT City Circle 0755 2678225 6232913458 narendra.meghwal@mpcz.co.in

8 Amit Bhargav Asst Manager IT City Circle 0755 2678225 6232913554 jeamitbhargav@gmail.com

9 Ram Ratan Singh Accounts Officer City Circle 0755 2731701 6232913416 ramratansingh61@gmail.com

1 N. Shiraz D.G.M. RAPDRP/Project 0755 2678225 6232913406 Najmuddin.Shiraz@mpcz.co.in

1 P.C. Narware D.G.M City Vigilance (N/E) 0755 2902834 6232913408 prafulla.narware@gmail.com

2 Aatif Saleem Ansari Manager City Vigilance (N/E) 0755 2678225 6232913423 ansariaatif2005@gmail.com

3 Raghuvendra Singh Yadav D.G.M. City Vigilance (S/W) 0755 2678225 6232913403 raghuvendra.yadav@gmail.com

4 Prashant Gupta Manager City Vigilance (S/W) 0755 2678225 6232913460 visu2prashant@gmail.com

5 Mohammad Ramjan Khan Manager City Vigilance (S/W) 0755 2581001 6232913424 ramjan.mits@gmail.com

6 Manoj Kumar Agrawal Asst. Manager City Vigilance (S/W) 0755 2678225 6232913462 manoj25061967@gmail.com

7 Lata Brahmwansi Asst. Manager City Vigilance (S/W) 0755 2678225 6232913477

1 Sandeep Sitoke D.G.M. STM 0755 2678226 6232913404 san.sitoke@gmail.com

2 Saad Khan Manager STM 0755 2678226 6232913425 saad_721@yahoo.co.in

3 Mahesh chandra Joshi Asst.Manager STM 0755 2678226 6232913479 mahesh.c.joshi08@gmail.com

4 Pooja Takam Asst.Manager STM 0755 2678226 6232913480 poojatekam1993@gmail.com

5 Rajesh Kumar Mishra Asst.Manager STM Sub Dn. I 0755 2678226 6232913457 panchang.pushpanjali@gmail.com

6 Riyaz Mohammad Qureshi Asst.Manager STM Sub Dn. I 0755 2678226 6232913481 riyaz.qureshi@mpcz.co.in

7 Shobha Ram Sahu Manager STM Sub Dn. II 0755 2678226 6232913426 shobharamsahu@gmail.com

1 M P Siddqui D.G.M. H.T.M. 0755 2678251 6232913407 siddiqui.parvez1@gmail.com

2 Maqsood Beg Manager H.T.M. 0755 2678251 6232913421 maqsood.beg007@gmail.com

3 Sangharsh Parashar Asst. Manager H.T.M. 0755 2678251 6232913466 sangharshparashar@gmail.com

4 Vaibhav Yadav Manager H.T.M. City Dn. West 0755 2678298 6232913427 vaibhav.yadav3787@gmail.com

5 Khilanand Dhurve Asst. Manager H.T.M. City Dn. West 0755 2678298 6232913499 khilanand.druw@gmail.com

6 Jaideep Gour Asst. Manager H.T.M. City Dn. West 0755 2678298 6232913508 jaydeepgour@gmail.com

7 Anil Kumar Verma Manager H.T.M. City Dn. South 0755 2678251 6232913450 anil.bp.verma@gmail.com

8 Jamuna Prasad Khairwar Manager H.T.M. City Dn. South 0755 2678251 6232913449 jamunaprsd@yahoo.com

9 Naveen Kumar Jain Asst. Manager H.T.M. City Dn. South 0755 2678251 6232913535 naveenjain693@gmail.com

10 Sandeep Sitoke Asst. Manager H.T.M. City Dn. South 0755 2678251 6232913536 aehtm251@gmail.com

11 Vaibhav Tripathi Manager H.T.M. City Dn. East 0755 2678286 6232913427 tripathi.vaibhav01@gmail.com

12 Jagdish Chandra Kushwaha Asst. Manager H.T.M. City Dn. East 0755 2678286 6232913484 Jagdish.kushwaha@mpcz.co.in

13 Sudhir Saxena Asst. Manager H.T.M. City Dn. East 0755 2678286 6232913482 saxenasudhir333@gmail.com

14 Mahendra Singh Asst. Manager H.T.M. City Dn. East 0755 2678286 6232913483 Mahendra.Singh@mpcz.co.in

15 Himanshu Kalamdar Manager H.T.M. City Dn. North 0755 2678232 6232913440 hemupnk@gmail.com

16 Bhaurao Thakre Asst. Manager H.T.M. City Dn. North 0755 2678232 6232913515 bhaurao.thakre@mpcz.co.in

17 B.B.Shrivastava Asst. Manager H.T.M. City Dn. North 0755 2678232 6232913516

1 Kamal Kant Singh D.G.M. SCADA 0755 2902834 6232913412 kamal_singh28@gmail.com

2 Adarsh Rangare Manager SCADA 0755 2902834 6232913422 helloadarsh24@gmail.com

3 Ankit Sadh Asst. Manager SCADA 0755 2902834 6232913470 ankitsadh03@gmail.com

4 Sanjay Malviya Asst. Manager SCADA 0755 2902834 6232913471 ersanjay046@gmail.com

5 Nidhi Singh Asst. Manager SCADA 0755 2902834 6232913469 kakkunidhi@gmail.com

6 Ajay Singh Asst. Manager SCADA 0755 2902834 6232913475 ajaysngh509@gmail.com

F-SCADA-City Circle Office


हाल ही में पोस्ट किए गए आर्टिकल

लोकप्रिय पोस्ट